{this moment}

{this moment} – A Friday ritual. A single photo – no words (ok, some words) – capturing a moment from the week  (this week in history). A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember. ~inspired by SouleMama

Happy anniversary, dear husband of mine.  It has been a beautiful nine years.  Because my words are fuzzy, I found these:  Emerging Mummy had me in tears, feeling the SAME way, and Ann Voskamp, always an inspiration, has a way with words.

11 thoughts on “{this moment}

  1. This happy day is so clear in my memory, but this photo makes it present to me in a delicious way. Look at the two of you! I don’t believe you could fit more charm and sweetness into any picture. There is general agreement in my family that you two make great partners, great parents, and are a delight to be around. Many warm wishes to you as you celebrate your anniversary. I love you both.

    Diane

Leave a Reply

